Update news for 2014-04-16
So far when you deleted a character, all the EP that you have spent on it became locked and lost forever. Now you can free up that EP and spend it again on any of your active characters. The cost of this process is proportional to the refunded EP (same as in the case of EP downgrading, so credits=EP/60).
The amount of locked EP is visible in your Agent profile, at the bottom of the extensions panel, and that's where you can find the unlock button as well.
Note: The character deletion penalty of 2880 EP can't be unlocked this way!
- Change: All NPCs have been changed to passive (orange) on Alpha 2 islands.
Modular Private Colonies
- Fix: Building foundations in storage were not dropped when deconstructing a terminal.